Weston (Bath) Men’s and Mixed Fixture List 2021

Date Fixture Venue Type Rinks Time
July
Thursday, 1st July Redland Green Home BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 2nd July Bloomfield Away Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 3rd July Purnell Away Mixed Friendly 3 2:30
Saturday, 3rd July Purnell Home Mixed Friendly 3 2:30
Tuesday, 6th July Frome Selwood Away Turnbull Cup 4 6:15
Wednesday, 7th July Bloomfield Home MSL 4 6:15
Thursday, 8th July G B Britton Away BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 10th July Devizes Away Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Saturday, 10th July Prattens Home Mixed Friendly 3 2:30
Tuesday, 13th JulyBloomfieldAwayTurnbull Cup46:15
Wednesday, 14th July Stothert & Pitt Away MSL 4 6:15
Thursday, 15th July Wilmott Park Away BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 17th July A v Norwest Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 17th July B v Keynsham B Away East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 21st July Victoria Park Home MSL 4 6:15
Thursday, 22nd July Yate A Home BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 24th July A v Keynsham A Home East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 24th July Calne Home Mixed Friendly 3 2:30
Wednesday, 28th July Alexandra Away MSL 4 6:15
Thursday, 29th July Knowle A Away BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 31st July A v Frome Park A Home East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 31st July B v FromeSelwood Away East 1 3 2:30
August
Wednesday, 4th August Fosseway Home Mixed Friendly 4 6:15
Wednesday, 4th August MSL Semi Final TBC MSL 4 6:15
Thursday, 5th August Olveston Home BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 7th August A v Stothert & Pitt Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 7th August B v Norwest A Home East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 11th August Keynsham Home Mixed Friendly 5 2:30
Wednesday, 11th August MSL Final TBC MSL 4 6:15
Thursday, 12th August Bristol St Andrews Away BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 13th August Alexandra Away Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 14th August A v Imperial Home East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 14th August B v Keynsham A Home East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 18th August Victoria Park Home Men/Mixed 4 6:15
Thursday, 19th August Page Park A Home BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 20th August Bath Away Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 21st August A v Knowle A Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 21st August B v Frome Park A Away East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 25th August Page Park Away Men/Mixed 4 2:30
Thursday, 26th August Bristol A Away BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 27th August Keynsham Away Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 28th August Bath Home Men/Mixed 6 2:30
Tuesday, 31st August Malmsbury Away Mixed Friendly 6T 2:00
September
Wednesday, 1st September Chippenham Town Away Mixed Friendly 6 6:30
Saturday, 4th September A v Paulton Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 4th September B v Stothert & Pitt Home East 1 3 2:30
Tuesday, 7th September Stothert & Pitt Home Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Saturday, 11th September Yate Home Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Wednesday, 15th September Chippenham Park Away Mixed Friendly 5 2:30
Saturday, 18th September Frome Selwood Away Mixed Friendly 6T 2:30
Sunday, 19th September Finals Day
Wednesday, 22nd September Norwest Away Mixed Friendly 5T 2:30
Saturday, 25th September Page Park Home Mixed Friendly 5 2:30
Sunday, 26th September Captains day Home Mixed 6 2:30
Wednesday, 29th September G B Britton Away Mixed Friendly 5 2:30