Men’s and Mixed Fixtures

Weston (Bath) Men’s and Mixed fixture list 2020

Date Fixture Venue Type Rinks Time
Saturday, 11th April President’s Day Home Mixed 6 2:30
Wednesday, 15th April Shepton Mallet Away Mixed Friendly 4 6:15
Saturday, 18th April Victoria (WSM) Away Men/Mixed 6 2:30
Sunday, 19th April Chippenham Town Home Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Wednesday, 22nd April Avonvale Home Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Thursday, 23rd April Redland Green Away BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 25th April Bradley Stoke Away Mixed Friendly 6 2:00
Wednesday, 29th April Alexandra Home Men/Mixed 4 6:15
Thursday, 30th April GB Britton Home BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 2nd May Bradford on Avon Home Mixed Friendly 2 2:30
Saturday, 2nd May Frys Home Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Wednesday, 6th May Victoria Park Away Men/Mixed 4 6:15
Thursday, 7th May Wilmott Park Home BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 9th May A v Alexandra Home East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 9th May B v Imperial Home East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 13th May GB Brittons Home Men/Mixed 4 2:30
Thursday, 14th May Yate A Away BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 16th May A v Norwest B Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 16th May B v Knowle A Away East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 20th May Bath Away MSL 4 6:15
Thursday, 21st May Knowle A Home BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 23rd May A v Frome Selwood Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 23rd May B v Paulton Home East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 27th May Bloomfield Away MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 28th May Olveston Away BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 29th May Stothert & Pitt Home Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 30th May A v Keynsham B Home East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 30th May B v Alexandra Away East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 3rd June Stothert & Pitt Home MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 4th June Bristol St Andrews Home BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 6th June Chippenham Park Home Mixed Friendly 6 2:30
Tuesday, 9th June Frys Home Lloyd Trophy 3 6:15
Wednesday, 10th June Victoria Park Away MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 11th June Page Park A Away BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 12th June Purnell Home Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 13th June Bradford on Avon Away Mixed Friendly 4T 2:30
Saturday, 13th June B v Norwest B Home East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 17th June Alexandra Home MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 18th June Bristol A Home BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 19th June Norwest Home Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 20th June Devizes Home Mixed Friendly 6 2:30
Tuesday, 23rd June 2nd Round Away Lloyd Trophy 3 6:15
Wednesday, 24th June Bath Home MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 25th June Redland Green Home BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 26th June Bloomfield Away Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 27th June Weston A v Weston B Home East 1 3 2:30
Tuesday, 30th June Frys Away T/Cup 4 6:15
Wednesday, 1st July Bloomfield Home MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 2nd July GB Britton Away BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 4th July A v Norwest A Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 4th July B v Keynsham B Away East 1 3 2:30
Tuesday, 7th July Turnbull R4 /Wedmore Plate T/Cup Wedmore Plate 4 6:15
Wednesday, 8th July Stothert & Pitt Away MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 9th July Wilmott Park Away BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 11th July A v Keynsham A Home East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 11th July Trowbridge Town Away Mixed Friendly 4T 2:30
Wednesday, 15th July Victoria Park Home MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 16th July Yate A Home BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 18th July A v Frome Park A Home East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 18th July B v Frome Selwood A Away East 1 3 2:30
Thursdays, 21st July Lloyd Trophy Rd 2 Away BDL 3 6:15
Wednesday, 22nd July Alexandra Away MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 23rd July Knowle A Away BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 25th July A v Stothert & Pitt Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 25th July B v Norwest A Home East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 29th Jul Fosseway Home Mixed Friendly 4 6:15
Wednesday, 29th Jul MSL Semi Final TBC MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 30th Jul Olveston Home BDL 3 6:15
Saturday, 1st August A v Imperial Home East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 1st August B v Keynsham A Home East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 5th August Keynsham Home Men/Mixed 4 2:30
Wednesday, 5th August MSL Final TBC MSL 4 6:15
Thursdays, 6th August Bristol St Andrews Away BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 7th August Alexandra Away Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 8th August Corsham Home Mixed Friendly 3 2:30
Saturday, 8th August Prattens Home Mixed Friendly 3 2:30
Wednesday, 12th August Victoria Park Home Men/Mixed 4 6:15
Thursdays, 13th August Page Park A Home BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 14th August Bath Away Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 15th August A v Knowle A Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 15th August B v Frome Park A Away East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 19th August Page Park Away Men/Mixed 4 2:30
Thursdays, 20th August Bristol A Away BDL 3 6:15
Friday, 21st August Keynsham Away Mixed League 3 6:15
Saturday, 22nd August A v Paulton Away East 1 3 2:30
Saturday, 22nd August B v Stothert & Pitt Home East 1 3 2:30
Wednesday, 26th August Chippenham Town Away Mixed Friendly 5 6:30
Saturday, 29th August Bath Home Friendly 6 2:30
Tuesday, 1st September Stothert & Pitt Home Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Saturday, 5th September Yate Away Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Saturday, 5th September Olveston Home Mixed Friendly 3T 2:30
Wednesday, 9th September Chippenham Park Away Mixed Friendly 4 2:30
Saturday, 12th September Frome Selwood Away Mixed Friendly 6T 2:30
Sunday, 13th September Finals Day
Wednesday, 16th September Norwest Away Mixed Friendly 5T 2:30
Saturday, 19th September Page Park Home Men/Mixed 4 2:30
Sunday, 20th September Captain’s day Home Mixed 6 2:30
Wednesday, 23rd September GB Britton Away Men/Mixed 4 2:30